top of page

Check out and support our sponsors!

Warwick HKPASS is currently proudly sponsored by the following organizations:

Past supporting organizations:

  • Allen & Overy

  • FDM Group

  • LGT Private Banking

  • Prestige (天譽國際)

  • Skyway Securities Group Limited

  • SWCS Corporate Services Group

  • Super Star Group (鴻星集團)

  • The University of Warwick

Past supporting individuals:

  • Mr. Ronald Arculli - Former convenor of the non-official members of the Executive Council

  • Ms. Sharon Cheung - Hong Kong based journalist, Entrepreneur and Radio host

  • Mr. Chan Yau Chong - President of the Hong Kong Blind Union

  • Dr. Wing Sun Chow - Member of the Commission on Poverty

  • Ms. Audrey Eu - Founding leader of the Civic Party

  • Mr. Leo F. Goodstadt - Former head of the Central Policy Unit

  • Dr. James E. Hoare - Research associate at the School of Oriental and African Studies

  • Prof. S. Athar Hussain - Director of the Asia Research Centre at the London School of Economics

  • Ms. Emily Lau - Legislative Councillor

  • Dr. Mon-hung Lew - Former National committee member of the CPPCC

  • Dr. Yoko Matsumoto-Sturt - Lecturer in Japanese Studies at the University of Edinburgh

  • Dr. Simon Shen - Associate Professor at the Chinese University of Hong Kong

bottom of page